Mindee Arnett

Mindee Arnett photo

Mindee Arnett is the author of the sci-fi thriller series Avalon as well the Arkwell Academy series. Mindee has a Master of Arts in English Lit with an emphasis in Creative Writing from Wright State University, and currently resides on a horse farm near Dayton, Ohio, with her family and assorted animals. When not telling tales of magic, the supernatural, or outer space, she can be found on a horse, trying to jump anything that will stand still.


More about Mindee Arnett

» Website

» Blog

» Facebook

» Twitter


Speaking Engagements

A literacy advocate, Mindee is available for school and library visits, both in person and online, as well as writing workshops for both teens and adults. Presentations include The Writing Life, Old Myths in Modern Stories, and several Writing Workshops. Audience: Teen or Adult. Please see this flier for more about Mindee Arnett's speaking.


Mindee Arnett's Books

Onyx & Ivory cover

ONYX & IVORY (2018): Welcome to Rime, the world of Onyx and Ivory, where dragons rule the night and magic rules the day. Once childhood friends and first lovers before betrayals broke them apart, Kate Brighton, daughter of a traitor, and Corwin Tormaine, the rebel prince, now must work together and face their pasts in order to uncover a sinister new threat to the kingdom. (Ages 12+)

Get Involved

Free Dreamweaver Templates | Cheap Web Hosting | Car Insurance Quotes